EJPG Best Paper Award

The EJPG Best Paper Award is awarded annually to the best article published in the European Journal of Politics and Gender in the previous year.

All articles published in EJPG in the previous year are eligible. The article shortlist is determined by the EJPG Editorial Team. The award-winning article is selected by a committee appointed by the ECPG. The prize is awarded at the European Conference on Politics and Gender.

2019 Award Committee

Sarah Childs (EJPG), Chair

Christina Wolbrecht (University of Notre Dame)

Tony Haastrup (University of Kent)